Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time, and have health problems as a result. Why do so many working people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem?

Nowadays, people do not get exercise regularly or often either during the working period or free time on account of the fact that there have health problems, such as physically and mentally ill. In this essay going to describe reasons why human beings have not got enough exercise and how can be fixed that problems. The first point, that a lot of adults are working longer hours and more days to earn money for luxury life because of that fact they do not have much time for physical activities. As a result of that human have to face a lot of health issues like the kind of illnesses. For instance, diabetes, cholesterol and blood pressure that all of those causes infected to persons as barely strength. On the other reason is persons have a lot of responsibilities to fulfil for their family, such as, look after kids, parents and job even so those duties make persons sick and mental trouble like stress and depression. Furthermore, every people have to create a time-table by including day to day work and fitness, especially activities which can challenge to previous sickness. Firstly, adults have to join the gym regularly, which is helping to fit mussels and body shape. Additionally, human have to go jogging daily in the early morning, which is helping to maintain body fit and feel refreshed. In addition, all of those factors make the body strong and healthy to fight with disease that makes human weak and having a proper fitness will help to be a beautiful and comfortable. In conclusion, If people can spend at least one hour of their busy life, that time can spend to do some fitness activities which help to be strong and healthy.