Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time, and have health problems as a result. Why do so many working people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem?

According to some children should learn a foreign language in primary school while others think in secondary school. However, I believe that children should start learning the other languages too, along with their native ones at the elementary level because, at an early age, children can learn any language easily comparatively. On the one hand, many people believe that children should not start learning any other language because more subjects will over-burden the child. They think along with the language classes; the compulsory subjects will neglect like maths and science, pupils will distract and not focused on the essential topics. Therefore they believe languages should be taught at higher levels. For example, according to the survey in China, 30% of kids who started learning English in their elementary school besides other compulsory subjects will get good scores in English and low grades in maths. However, I believe it may happen initially, but in a long run, learning different languages at a younger age will sharpen their mathematical skills later on in life. On the other hand, in my opinion, elementary-age is the best age to learn any foreign language because children 's brain is supremely adaptive for any new subject or any language and can pick different dialects and phonetic smoothly. For human brain numbers of brain cells are essential in learning new things, and as the age progresses, these cells will permanently destroy. Therefore, the young brain has more neurons "the brain cells" due to that they are more receptive to learn many subjects at the same time, including different languages. For instance, according to many researchers, the young brain has over 70% more grasping power than as he grows older. In conclusion, I believe, teaching foreign language at primary levels has many benefits than the disadvantage because young children brain has more grasping power and can learn many subjects simultaneously along with the major ones.