Some people think that printed books are not necessary i the digital area because all writings can be stored electronically. Others think printed books play important role.

Recently, there are a lot of students taking an internship in industries for a short time span without getting paid as part of their education curriculum. I believe, there are more advantages to it than disadvantages. In this essay I would keep points justifying my opinion. Firstly, college going learners are mostly into the theoretical concepts throughout their studying life with minimal practical exposure. Working in industries gives them a practical understanding of how things are done. They get an idea of the office culture too. In future, when they become a permanent office worker it will not take much time for them to adapt to the routine. For example, nowadays a lot of IT companies offer Engineering undergraduate internship for a year or six months. There are experienced Engineers already working who can guide them in their assignment with all their practical knowledge. Some companies even pay a considerable amount to them. This turns out to be a win win situation for both. The students get some hands on practical projects and the company gets their job done at a comparatively low cost. Many people believe that college lads are not matured enough to understand the seriousness of working in a company. They act childish and are more prone to making mistakes in their work. Eventually, messing up all for what they were hired for. For example, in an IT industry if the learners make some intense mistake in coding it can cause the entire application to crash down causing heavy losses. But I believe there can always be a solution to every problem. There are skilled and experienced Engineers already working. The freshers can seek guidance and ask for help if they are stuck in some problem. Needless to say, it is the duty of the experienced one's to make sure the work is done with the utmost quality and on time. To conclude, many people might say that Engineering lads are immature to handle office tasks at such a tender age, but I believe with a fresh mind they are more enthusiastic and eager to know things. So the productivity will be more from them than from the already working employees and also at a low cost.