Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time and have health problems as a result. Why do many working people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem?

Over the year, WORKING PEOPLE ARE facing many health diseases because of having less physical exercise. This essay will state the reason of not getting enough exercise and the solution of this problem. Exercise is a key way to be fit and refresh a person’s mind and body. Without getting any exercise can cause several health problems. One of the first reason behind this is competitive working hours, too much work load lead to get no time for exercise. For example, not having exercise as a result of diabetes, obesity can be seen among people. To solve this issue companies might be taken a daily compulsory walking habit. Every day employees will be bound to take a walk around the office and off period will be used for doing some physical exercise. In the gym some free classes could be added to influence people to do some exercise Discount method for each individual could be created, like if a gym member can bring another person at the gym will get a half percent discount of full time membership in the gym. A counselling class might be helpful to encourage people to come to the gym and get fit. Secondly, A gym could be established inside each working place, so employees can take some exercise to make your mind and body fresh. Thirdly, A healthy diet plan might be a good solution for working people lead a disease free healthy life. However, A systemic routine life could be taken by each individual to get rid of many health issues like obesity. In conclusion, Having exercise during working day could reduce people's health problems and could ensure a long time healthy life.