Many working people get little or no exercise either durimg the working day and in their free time, and have health problems as a result. Why do many working people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem.

Nowadays, working people devoit less and less time to eclxercise and as a result, they develop health problems. Many work people do not  get enough exercise because of their work load. This, and a solution to this problem will be further examined in this essay. Firstly, employees does not get enough exercise due to their different work load. Most companies give their workers much more office duties than they can bear, hence, they resort to staying up late in the office and using their free hours to perform the task, in order, to meet these deliverables. Once they get home, they go straight to bed in preparation for the next working day, leaving them with a few hours of sleep and no time for any form of physical activities. For instance, in a survey conducted by the "Health society". It was discovered that about 80% of the correspondents gave work load as the reason for their poor exercise habit. A particular person even gave details of how his boss loads him with  different work activities each day with unrealistic delivery periods which make him spend every free time on ensuring the work is done. A solution to this epidemic is the introduction of compulsory work out program. In order to promote good exercise habit and help improve its employees health, firms are urged to set aside a day in the month  for a maximum of 1 hour aerobics session with its employees. For example, ABC company, having noticed that its staff were regularly complaining of health problems introduced a one hour monthly  "get fit program" with top fitness experts as facilitators. After about 2 months of running this session,   the firm noted that there was a reduction in the rate of sickness and also an improvement in the general well being of the staff which increased their productivity and the business profit. In  conclusion,   busy lifestyle is the main reason for no form of physical activities, thus, having an aerobic session will go a long way in solving this problem. Also, the importance of keeping fit should be well emphasized.   As the saying goes "Health is wealth".