many universities now offer academic courses over the internet. However, som people still prefer learning in traditional classrooms. Which do you think is better Explain why.

Today, the internet has become the most important part of our lives in every field. The internet has dramatically given the best way to get some information. I completely say that it is a good thing for our present and future lives. Firstly, due to the internet, computer has changed human lives for their work and education as well. Moreover, education is also dependent on the internet. For instance, a laptop is the best thing for us with the help of the internet because in any company the work cannot be done without the laptop. The media are also becoming an important part of our lives with the help of the internet and technology. The technology also plays an indispensable role with the help of the internet. Secondly, the education is found to start online as compared to on campus so that the disabled people who cannot go to the university or college can also get education online and make their lives better. For example, mobile is called the invention of neon technology. Today, every person has a mobile because it is cheaply and easily available in the market. Because of the mobile and the internet, children can learn new things in their lives by playing education related games so their mind will develop and even skills will also improve. The internet is also becoming cheaper due to the advancement of technology. In conclusion, without the internet we cannot live our life so because in every field to get information we need the internet.