Many teachers assign homework to student every day. Do you think that daily homework is necessary for students?

As you know, lessons in class supply a huge of knowledge and homework is one of the best ways to check their remains memories. However, I definitely think that regular homework is not essential for students because of main reasons. First of all, daily homework can get higher pressure. In class, students learn about 8 subjects and spend at least 4 hours in the morning and 4 hours in the evening to concentrate completely on homework which teachers teach. Moreover, they are stressful with the exams which are tested once to twice per months in each subject. As a result, pressure can cause depression Second, daily homework may steal a lot of time from learning soft skills. Students are in a period of physical and mental development comprehensively. Therefore, apart from learning lessons, they should be learned soft skills, including communication, time management, motivation and so on in order to success in their major as well as real life. Consequently, if students lack of living skills, they may be difficult to achieve high position in their jobs. To sum up, homework are necessary while doing it regularly can have a detrimental influence on students. Therefore, teachers consider assigning less tasks and let the children join in more presentations instead of teaching simply to advance self-studying, motivating and negotiating ability to crowd. In addition, schools should organize more outdoor activities in order to keep a well-balance life as well as relax after a hard working day. Last but not least, their family should encourage their learning.