Giving lectures in auditorium to large numbers of students is an old way of teaching, with the technology available today there is no justification for it; and everything should be done online. and give your opinion.

It is true that in these era, the traditional way of teaching students in huge classroom halls started to lessened. Many opted that educating the students should be done through online for it's convenience especially at this period of advanced technology. In my opinion, I do not agree with this form of learning because of the disadvantages that it can bring in the education of the young individuals. Online teachiing decreases or sometimes hinder the teacher-student interaction with each other. The communication between them is limited because the lessons are presented through computers. Normally, pupils are encouraged to participate in the discussion of the lessons, which allows exchanged of ideas. For example, students are urged to ask questions after the lectures. In addition to this, this allows pupils to a chance to asked clarifications from there instructors regarding parts of the topic, in which they did not understand. Furthermore, online teaching prevent learners to enhanced their socialization skills with other people. Another point is, it has drawbacks in the student's level of learning. Online courses that can be bought in the internet is already recorded. This means that, if errors of information is noticed by the student. It can not be corrected or verification of the ideas is impossible. In contrast with the classroom lecture, the student's are free to voice out there concerns. That is why, schools that still used this method of educating has the best results of exams. Moreover, it also shows that in some study conducted, few students are able to complete and finished the whole course. This can be correlated with the substandard technique of teaching, lacked of motivation to learned by the students, and dissatisfied feelings. In conclusion, Although technology had made great contributions on different sectors in society such as in education, it can not replaced the benefits of conducting a one-on-one lectures. Therefore, learning of students is highly effective when it is done through this strategy than in online teaching.