It is shown that many criminals have a low level of education, some people believe that the best way to reduce crime is to educate them in prison so that they can find a job after they leave prison.

In today’s world, we are still facing with a wide range of problems. Among these, childhood obesity is one of the most crucial issues and needs to be tackled. Therefore, schools suggested banning any adverts for junk food and other sweet snacks. However, my view is that this is not the best way as children can decide on their own and need a balanced nutrition. Admittedly, on the one hand, if schools show advertisings which attract a lot of young people to buy sugary food, it could lead to problems as they keep consuming it. This reflects badly to their body, ending up being overweight. In this case, the only way to prevent obesity is probably to shut down all adverts displaying unhealthy food and only provide healthy food. As a result, children have no other choice than buying snacks with a huge amount of vitamins and proteins. On the other hand, schools and colleges with flyers presenting unhealthy food does not mean it will eventually increase obesity. Even if some might get attracted by those, young people are allowed to decide what kind of food they want to eat as this is an individual decision. Moreover, consuming some sugary food is a necessary nutrition for each person as each body needs a balanced eating habit. For example, if someone consumed too many unhealthy burgers, they still can do some workouts in order not to get a disease such as obesity. To conclude, although changing posters to healthy food might eliminate some attractions to junk food, I still believe that schools should allow showing them as it is an individual choice and will not lead to obesity for each child.