Would you rather have the university assign a student to share a room or choose by yourself?

There is no doubt that community plays an important role in people’s lives. However, there is a concern that nowadays residents choose to live without families or with friends, so it can lead to social problems. Personally, I disagree with this statement and think that this trend has a positive influence on society. In fact, I feel this way for two reasons that I will explore in the following essay. Firstly, I believe that that this way of living allows people to make their own lifestyle. One should note here, that the most important parts of a society are families. In this case residents are able to meet their partner for future relations and life. As a result, couples share their experience and goods that they have, so it allows to save money for children. Therefore, the population of a concrete community grows because of families. Consequently, more potential workforce will appear later, so it allows country to flourish and to have new scientists and blue-collar workers. Secondly, young residents become independent. It is undeniable that every person should get some knowledge in order to work and get a salary. It means that people have to find ways to be a good employee, which in long-term perspective will give a stable social status and income. Thus, for community these individuals can provide lots of benefits such as, for instance, donations for charity organizations. In addition, some brave teens can try to open a business with their friends. If they succeed, plenty of workplaces would appear for everybody, so the unemployment rates would decrease. To draw the conclusion, living alone or with friends can provide several significant benefits for a community and individuals as well.