Advanced medical treatments are generally expensive. People’s access to proper health care should not depend upon their level of income. All people have the right to access the best medicine available.

Health care is one of the most important issues. Nevertheless, modern medical services are costly and seem to be far-reaching from the poor. From my point of view, all human being has the right to get the best medicines available now, everybody deserves to be treated equally in all circumstances. According to many research reports, the level of people who cannot access advanced medical treatments is very high, more and more poor persons have been taken serious diseases. Consider a lot of developing countries for example, there are poor people dying of cancers and other major diseases due to the lack of treatments. It is indisputable that all citizens should have the same right to receive good health services from the government. Furthermore, the purpose of almost every hospital is to try their best to save the patients. If the medical branch keeps on maintaining the high price of advanced medical treatment, the poor will cope with a wide variety of financial pressures. On top of that, the priority of treatment is that the poor must be cured with the best medical care because this reveals the process of human civilization of the nation. Investing in public health care, which gives all of the disadvantaged a free charge, should be carried out. Consequently, the pressure on people’s health problems could be decreased. Besides, society would be developed and balanced. For instance, there is a lot of humanitarian aid for charity organizations that can help poor and disabled people in many places concerning health care and living conditions. Personally speaking, participating in health insurance is the responsibility and right of every citizen. It is both humane and communal. By this method, we can save many poor families from getting poorer. That is to say, it’s the government’s job to support a large amount of money for hospitals to decrease the price of special medical care. All things considered, the right if having access to proper treatments should be granted to everyone by the cooperating of not only governments but also individuals. In my view, the authority should take better initiatives and make our country free from all kinds of diseases in the foreseeable future.