Some people think certain prisoners should be made to do up and community work Instead of being put behind bars.

The want of wearing fashionable clothes is progressively increasing among all individuals. Some people are convinced that trying out trendy clothes makes them feel happy. However, others seem to think otherwise. In my opinion, I agree with the latter, as all these stylish wears would bring stress to society and not affordable to an individual. These trendy wears bring considerable effects on society in many ways. Although they are uncomfortable for many, people tend to show off in public, to gain fame and respect in front of society. For instance, actors wear trendy clothes to show their status, even though it looks gaudy. By following them, today’s youngsters copy their attire and move around in commonplace, which attracts many people’s eyes. Eventually, they get into trouble by wearing these chic wears and lose their life. For these reasons, stylish wears are vulnerable to society. Secondly, these ethnic wears are costly and not affordable for everyone. Nowadays, there are different brands come up with their fashion suggestions and bring confusion to people. Not only, these brands elevate the cost of their outfit, but also they make more profit out of their brand name. Although it looks reasonable and affordable to one section of society. On the other hand, there are many children are being spoiled as many parents would not be able to provide them. Thus, these fashion wears are un-intended for all classes. To conclude, it is likely to believe that many people show more interest in fashionable outfits. Despite the fact that we are living in a trendy society, I still believe that fashion wears will bring significant effects to people. Ultimately, these trendy wears will affects both society and an individual.