Many students have to live with roommates while going to school or university. What are some of the important qualities of a good roommate? Use specific reasons and examples to explain why these qualities are important

In the contemporary world, when society develops day by day, some people believe that there are many choices for every person in the best way. In my point of view, I partly agree with this opinion. In the one hand, the society is growing rapidly, there are many options for people to choose. For example, nowadays, instead of sitting in the office from 8 a. M to 5 p. M every weekday, youth could work as a freelancer because of the development of internet. They are able to work everywhere and every time they want. Furthermore, because of crazy-busy schedule, there are many online websites for people to go shopping instead of going to traditional supermarkets, which means that they could save time to do other activities such as relaxing or doing exercises. In the other hand, besides those advantages, there are many people in poor countries that do not need the daily necessary things. For instance, in some countries in Asia or Africa, they do not have enough clean water or foods for their daily lives, which causes many problems in their health. Furthermore, in those countries, children do not have opportunities to access good education systems, which diminish their future careers and make those countries do not have enough potential to develop in the future. To sum up, because of the global commercial market, people nowadays have many choices for their own purposes. However, the government should take care of some poor areas, which helps them to achieve these opportunities like other developed countries in the world.