many students find it difficult to concentrate or pay attention at school. What are the reasons? What could be done?

These days, more and more students have difficulties in focusing at school. This essay will highlight some main causes of this and offer several possible approaches to raduce the adverse impact resulting from the lack of focus and understanding. There are a number of reasons related to this trend. The first reason is mismatching learning styles. It is not easy for students to select means of learning that are suitable for them. For instance, if a student is a visual learner and they are reading a very mundane book with no images or pictures, may be they need more visual stimulation to draw their attention. Another issues facing students with distraction is that they may not get proper sleep or nutrition. If a child does not get enough hours of sleep, he or she will not have the energy needed to take notice in class. Moreover, skipping breakfast is also another big cause of lack of focus; if a learner is heading to class hungry, he or she is more apt to be distracted. Nevertheless, there are several strategies that can help prevent the issue mentioned above. The first solution would be to identify the way they learn best. This would help students learn better and faster by incorporating their strengths into their study methods. Another measure would be to create a classroom which is a fun and interesting environment to study; by doing this, learners will be more engaged in class. Finally, it is important to educate students about the negative influence of not having sufficient nutritions and rests so they will not only serve a healthy meal but also take a frequent break. Overall, various can be implemented to tackle the problem that a student who is lack of concentration may encounter.