Many schools ask students to evaluate their teachers. Do you think it is a good idea? Give reasons and details to support your idea.

Evaluation teacher is a form of small survey which enables schools understand students thinking and qualification of lectures. This activity is expanded in many schools nowadays. It is believed that many schools require students to access their teacher because it benefits not only students but also teachers. To begin with, this evaluation can bring some advantages for teachers. First of all, this helps teachers to know the weaknesses. That is because only when they know their pros and cons they can change the teaching methods to satisfy the students' requirement. For example, instead of using traditional teaching methods such as giving subjects information to students, they can give students a chance to find out what subject is and why students need to know that subject. Another good side of evaluating teachers is that it enables to improve understanding between teachers and students. Students might enjoy subjects and teachers enjoy time in class instead of worrying whether students understand subjects fully or not. In addition, evaluating teachers allow teachers to get close relationship with their teacher. Furthermore, evaluating teachers is really useful for students. One main good point of accessing teachers is that it helps students to chose teachers who they admire. For example, students will take an interesting class instead of boring class. This might be because students will get more motivation while studying in a class which they like. Another benefit of evaluation teachers is that it allows students to give feed back on their teacher in order to help teacher perform better in class. No one wants to study in a class which is difficult to understand. Hence, studying in a class which enables students feel comfortable it will bring some good result for students. In conclusion, evaluation teachers bring many advantages for both teachers and students. As a result, this positive trend should be promoted in the future.