Few people like to buy technical device as soon as they are lunched while, other like to buy after the reviews. Which do you prefer and why?

In modern era, due to the surging demand of technology, people invented various things. Some people like to purchase new invention products as soon as possible for boast off and in excited to products. However, I prefer to buy new invented things after get the knowledge about it. I feel this way for two reasons which I will explore in following essay. First of all, purchasing new device after some months so it helps to save money. In business world, new device launch their price always high but gradually decrease the product price with time. My experience compelling this idea, two years ago, Apple Company launched I Phone 6 plus, at time my brother bought this phone 60000 rupees but I bought same phone 30000 rupees after three month. It is huge money difference. I always believe to save money which is use for my expenses, so I have not longer depended on my parents for pocket money. In addition, I can also protect my money from wastage because many times product useless. In advertisement product mislead to customer but when some people give review then, person get true information. For instance, one year ago, I planned to buy car. My sister and I went to car showroom and we decided to purchase I-20 car. Next day, I read some review of car that I realize that I make wrong thought about the car. The car does not give enough mileage and huge maintenance of car. Accordingly, I believe that first get the review of products and after buy it. Secondly, another advantage of purchasing product late is getting various choice of product. Many companies strategies that launching new product after they also launch related product in few months. Sometimes previous product quality was less pleasant than after products. Again take example of I Phone Company, every year company launch new I phone with variety of feature. In I phone 6 I heard lots of complains from the friends that it was hang out and sometimes screen become plain white and keyboard not worked. So, that time I bought Samsung due to good review and still I use that phone. In conclusion, although many people purchase new invented device at time for maintaining high status in society, I believe to get review of device before purchasing it. Old items not only save money but also get the huge choice to purchasing other items with good features.