Many people use distance learning program to study at home, but some people think that it cannot bring the benefit as much attending college or universities.

In the modern world, it is possible to study at home, thanks to advanced technologies. Accordingly, many people are willing to study online because of its convenience and availability. However, others feel that face-to-face conversation is essential for some profession, such as acting, drawing and architecture. After pondering this phenomenon, I believe that online education is comprehensive for only a limited number of professions, it can be utilized for extra trainings. Nowadays, it is true that the paper based study is An old method. In this regard, modern people are keen to replace it with internet resources, as it will be affordable for many citizens. In other words, they should not pay a huge amount of money for their universities and colleges. Furthermore, online learning is comfortable for the housewives, as they will get a knowledge, if the authorities provide them with such kinds of opportunities. For instance, many housewives have duties at home, and this is the main reason why they have not a diploma or certificate. On the other hand, it is clear that some citizens are keen to think that online education cannot replace the old method of teaching, as these changes can negatively influence on their interpersonal skills, such as communication and cooperation with their peers. In this regard, face-to-face communication and leadership is crucial for the students, if they are willing to become well-qualified employees in the future. Moreover, such kinds of teaching methods can isolate the individuals from the society. That is to say, they can become an introvert type of person, if they do not communicate with other people, and this can create many problems for themselves, such as lack of confidence. Consequently, this can damage to their career opportunities. In conclusion, although many people reckon to think that online teaching is beneficial for the citizens, others feel that it cannot be useful for using some kinds of professions. In this regard, I believe that students should be taught at universities and other academic institutions, as nowadays, distance learning cannot replace the old methods.