Many people believe that used distance learning program to study at home but some people think that it cannot bring the benefit as much as attending the college or university

Nowadays, the world has become a smaller village. Learning by something has become quite popular rather than in the last decade. Many people use distance learning programs to study at their home like as computers, mobile and many more, which is considered by people. However, some individuals claim that use distance learning at home is not a good way. They reckon that attending the college or educational institution is beneficial for the people of rise the knowledge. Therefore, there are many causes why people use these views. The following paragraph will examine the viewpoints and add my specific conclusion. To embark with, those masses who argue that distance learning is helpful for them. The first reason is that it is an inexpensive method for learning. To cite an example, it is a fact that when people join the college or university, they have to pay the costly wages at the places as well as for going to the college and university. For instance, they collect all the information it has become an expensive way, which is not affordable for poor people. As a result, they tend to attend the live classes at their home. Nevertheless, it not only saves the money, but also able to get opportunity spend time with friend and family members at their home. In addition to it, pupils have to come to deal many quandaries during the school times. Likewise, students easily get nervous from the strictest teachers. Owing to this they watch lectures related to studies sitting at their home. They get a chance for watching videos again and again, which is not possible to see the course at college and university, as teachers have no extra time for telling the questions of students. If students miss any class, they never understand it from the teachers. Therefore, people opine that sitting at home for learning is the best plan, which is very beneficial for the learners. On the flip side, those learners ponder that college or university is the supreme plan for learning of learners. Firstly, it helps to enhance the knowledge of learners. To illustrate, college or university is a that place where students get an opportunity to increase the knowledge. Students go to the college library for collecting the information about their education. Last not but least, students not only make the new friends, but also meet teachers who have in depth of knowledge about their subject. When pupils face any difficulty associated with their work or study, they love meeting their teachers. It enhances the communication skill of children, when they talk face to face with teachers, they express to teachers throughout their views. To sum up, even though learning is the very important for every person in life, yet college or university that a place where pupils are able to obtain the information and increase the capability of children. However I deem that learning at college or university is the great method for students.