Many people try to look younger than their age. What are the causes people do this? Do you think this is a good thing or bad thing?

Good-looking appearance help people self-satisfaction and more confidence to approach their goals in life. But gradually, more and more people try to delaying their ages and put them in such a situation. Of course, there are reasons why is it happening, and in my perspective, I think this trend gives a negative impact on people. Currently, because of societal beauty standards makes them feel like they need to take care of their face even more. For instance, beauty help you have a good impression on your first meeting with someone or not worried about your humble appearance might leave a bad impression on them or not. Besides, marketing is also one of the primary reasons to make people attempt to become younger than their age. It creates various cosmetics to apply on your skin in order to make you more gorgeous. The advertisement also leave a small impact on you since it appears on your daily life, articulating the benefits of taking care of face. Hence, people tend to be interested getting younger, thus, they find many ways for them to be youthful. However, this tendency can bring trial drawbacks to the people. To my mind, I personally support the idea taking care of their appearance but it doesn't mean to put their health at risk. As you can see, the effect of undergoing plastic surgery can leave some negative sides effect on their health, either man or woman. Furthermore, abusing utilization of unnatural progress would damage your skin and life-threaten. Some impatient people want to push up the process and make their face glowing as soon as possible, so they apply an inappropriate amount of cosmetics on their face. As a consequence, they only make it worse! Obviously, senescence is inevitable things occur in nature, so don't try to against it unless you want to destroy your pretty face. In conclusion, even though there are many reasons out there like a thrust or pressure make you feel your appearance is not good enough so you try to conquer it. But, being aware of taking care of your face is a good thing to make you love yourself more and confidence-buildng. In contrast, it would be a bad decision if it could be detrimental to your health and put your life at risk.