Many people try to look younger than their age. what are the causes people do this? Do you think is a good thing or bad thing?

At present, to be younger is very important aspect of many people. There are various ways people try to be younger such as staying fit, thought process similar to adolescents, etc. In my view, strongly believe this trend is good thing because it will help to live longer as well as prevent from various ageing diseases. Nowadays, many people at the age between 40 to 50 give more emphasis to be healthy and fit, which would make sure them to be younger. If people look obese along with white hair, then it resembles your old age. For instance, my uncle who is 50 going to fitness centres regularly and dyes his hair to ensure to be younger. Additionally, some change their thought process similar to youngsters at work locations in order to be mingle with team and to make sure that they are not old. Moreover, some parents will play with their children, to make sure that they have better communication with their kids, to reduce the age gap. At the moment, the trend to become younger is really vital for many parents. Most importantly, it will help them not to be lazy also prevent them from various old age diseases like diabetes and obesity. Furthermore, it has been believed that by being younger will create competitive spirit in work locations. Lastly, life will get frustrated when people think they are old, instead if they pretend to be younger then could engage in to various social initiatives. In conclusion, to look younger than their age is an extremely intricate process and it will do wonders for various people. This trend will benefit old people to live longer and stay away from dangerous illnesses.