Many people try to look younger than their age. What are the reasons people do this? Is this a good or bad?

Nowadays, the reasons why a lot of people become younger has been receiving a great deal of attention. Although this problem can be contributed to a whole host of reasons, it has a negative effect on people’s life. On the other hand, there are two main reasons to answer the question of why people look younger. Firstly, since the standard of living of people today is higher than that of previous generations, they tend to consume more organic foods, which has a positive impact on their health, such as beans, clean vegetables, etc. In fact, these kinds of foods provide enough vitamins, nutrients, fibers for people, which helps to slower their aging process. Secondly, by using cosmetic or going surgery, people become more beautiful more younger than the age they have. This means that freckles, scars, and other skin blemished were hiddened, thus their face will be more stunning. On the other hand, in order to look younger, people were used different methods which were detrimental to their life. Firstly, people tend to go to the private hospital for surgery, which can lead to numerous health issues such as cancer, complication or even death. According to a paper that was published in the reputable medical journal, the percentage of people who have ever plastic surgery has potential to suffer from cancer than ordinary people. Secondly, using a lot of cosmetics can cause economic burdens for family. In fact, in order to more beauty, a huge of people have been paid millions of VND which can use for other expenditures such as take care of their children, hire tutors for teaching, etc. In conclusion, using cosmetics and eating clean foods could be the reasons why myriad of people look younger. Although this trend is not without advantages, the downside needs to consider.