Some people believe school children should be given multiple short vacations while others believe they should get one long vacation. Give advantage for both and your point of view.

Vacations bring delight for students considering their enormous subject pressure. Some people believe multiple short vacations are required for their relaxation, but others assume one long vacation will help them to find part time jobs, which will help them to pay their tuition fees. In the following passage, I will explain more advantage of this these thoughts, before declaring my view. During my school days, I used to have multiple short vacations in an academic year, which will help me to get refreshed by meeting with friends and relatives. In addition, many students use their time to concentrate on their hobbies such as: attending musical classes, playing games, etc. Also, the monotonous routine of going to school required frequent breaks to prevent them from being exhausted with exam pressure. There fore, it is believed multiple short vacations will help students to improve their concentration in studies. On the other side, multiple long vacation will help students to find part time jobs, which will aid them to pay their school fees. More over, this would also reduce burden on their parents, as well as to create more responsibility at young age. For instance, my friend while pursuing his masters went for part time jobs during his long vacation, which helped to settle his accommodation cost to a great extent. Further more, pupils can go to other countries to relax them selves and to engross their knowledge in learning various nation’s traditions, how ever, such trips can’t be planned in short vacations. Thus, it is believed long vacations will help students to find jobs and to be independent. To sum up, even though one long vacation will aid them to earn money for some students it is not, hence, multiple short vacations are the preferred choice which will help them get relax and will concentrate on their studies in leaps and bounds.