Many people try to look younger than their actual age. What are the reasons people do this? Do you think it is a good thing or a bad thing

Nowadays, an outer beauty places a significant role in the life of human beings. Although, these days most of people are trying to look younger than their real age through various cosmetic products and surgeries it affects them badly. This is will discuss the various causes behind this phenomenon including my opinion. Plenty of reasons are there behind to look younger by many individuals whenever they want. Primarily, people who belong to the film and the music industry use plethora of cosmetic products and make up kits for getting attractive and young look. This is because, for getting long term acting contracts they should always look beautiful and attractive during their shoot. Additionally, most of women do not want to share their real age with anyone since they feel hesitant. Therefore, they follow different medicinal treatments such as anti-a gaging surgery, syrups, tablets et cetera. Once ladies use such kind of stuffs they become habitual. On the other side, these treatments are too risky as the products and medicines are full with harmful chemicals, even if these are made after proper research. People utilize such dangerous commodities whatever the result is. According to a research report conducted by WHO reported that the anti-a gaging chemical named steroids are responsible for breast cancer. Every year, many youngsters died due to negative affect by the larger intake valve of steroid into their body. To conclude, although, science proves that the products which improve the skin tone are dangerous to health due to health due to their chemical properties people are consuming inattentiveness. I opine that government should ban such products so that to save the life of people.