As well as making money, businesses also have social responsibilities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nuclear energy is great energy sources. Radioactive elements which has big atoms are used as fuel in these systems such as uranium, thorium. Nuclear energy has both advantages and disadvantages. To begin with advantages of nuclear energy, it produces no chemistry or radioactive pollution. This system don't use fossil fuel like oil. Therefore, carbon dioxide emission is decrease in the atmosphere. Moreover, thanks to radioactive element, it can provide great energy capacity. For instance, four reactor can ensure the electricity needs of a country for one year. When it comes to disadvantages of nuclear energy, it is very dangerous for all living and environment. Nuclear energy plants often require control. Otherwise, unexpected error might destroy a lot of things. For example, Chernobly accident caused to destroy people and nature. Further, there is no in there still. In a nutshell, nuclear energy has pros and cons. I suggested that nuclear energy is drawback for humanity. We can prefer other energy sources such as ocean thermal energy, wave energy instead of nuclear energy.