Many people today worried about cyber crime. Cause and solution discuss.

cyber cases are increasing day by day with utilising technology more and more. These are directly or indirectly focus on money. However, this problem has its own solution which are elaborated in the present assay. Personnel and social identity theft would be the result of unauthorized entry of virus and malware product by the hackers, which may lead to deleterious effect on individual, family, and society. In brief, people could have facing the problem with the personnel information's namely, address, phone numbers, bank details, accounts, and files by the hackers and the challengers. This would make problems between the relationships, work place, companies and even presumably countries. For instance, a big issue with USA election by the cyber crime associated with hacking and attacking huge developments and secrets of American parliament. Moreover, by this impact, people have issues with physically and psychologically such as, misusing photos, and identities, bank savings and so on. For example, many young men and female students would have facing issues with this crime in order to misusing photos from social medias, anonymous provocative calls and transferring moneys from accounts. However, government should legislate over such crimes in terms of sentence, punishments, whereas, software and online marketers would enforce good software and preventive measures irrespective of face and gender. Firstly, an appropriate rules and regulations, agreement license, must be followed by government officials. Identify the malware groups, hackers, and constitution over such threats and confining the problems in future. Secondly, online companies and software programmers would develop prominent software to identify the hackers to large extent. Meanwhile, instruct the customers to technical prevention's like changing password intermittent, make strong codes with intricacy. Furthermore, inform to the dealers about privacy issues or noticed threats to the authority as early as possible like a government of India tackled a hacker by the innovative software recently by this method. To sum up, online hacking and theft would be a rising phenomenon, this may lead to crisis in personnel, social and national controversy. Although, there were many choices to be prevent and mitigate cyber crime by the united help of government and online dealers and software