Many people today user their phone for sending text more than talking. What are the reason for this? Are there more advantage then disadvantage?

A Mobile phone is one of the greatest advancement of modern technology. It makes our life easier with its feature. Texting messages is the most popular feature now a day specially for young generation. But sometimes it has some disadvantage in real life solution. Sometimes, there are certain places which do not allow to make a call or talk over the phone. At this situation texting is the best solution. User can easily text message to receive without making any noise or giving irritation to his or her next person. Also, texting is a short process to communicate others and cost effective. It is quite cheaper rather than make a call. For example, there are some application like Facebook, Whatsapp which allow people to text messages to another without any prone or problem of grammatical failure, and for this there is no extra charge required. On the other hand, there is no intrusive face in texting. The recipient has fully right whenever he or she want to reply messages. Though, there are lots of advantages of texting, also it has some disadvantages. Teens these days are used to texting more than make a call which is not useful to create a genuine bond such relationship with parents, friends or teachers. Within talking people can be more frequent and understandable than texting. It is easy to share emotion through talking. To conclude, text message has several advantages as compared to its drawback. Also, it is easier to basic information exchanges which is one of the main reasons why people are used to texting, but call is good for connection or actual conversation.