Many people today prefer socializing online to that in the local community do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages

In contemporary time, there is a proliferation of consensus that the Internet has a great contribution to the development of cutting-edge life' s pace. Notwithstanding, some people fear that face-to-face communication in the scope of the local neighborhood has been fleeing by social networking while others argue that online chats have tremendously merits to enlarge the circle of friends. I am biased towards the former opinion and the following essay will be analyzed in both views in depth. Initially, it is essential to recognize that online social networking plays a significant role when breaking through the barrier of language, culture and geographical distance via international relation all around the world. To be more specific, the geographical barrier took its toll on the number and scope of friends individual can make, which means that the international relation was made only in the proximity in which we live and work. Therefore, the diversity of the relationship was restricted in the forefather. By way of illustration, based on the wide range of social networking such as Facebook, Snapchat and Instagram that people are able to build business connections like shopping online or interact with idols via live stream. On the flip side, it is equally pivotal to acknowledge that the shortcoming of online socialization can also not be underestimated and the potential risk of being a victim of cybercrime obviously stand out. This means the personal information will be assembled and attended to blackmail aim by the hackers. Moreover, in daily communicate that people tend to aesthetic and the smartphone will become an integral part of their life, especially teenager generation. Fortunately, this hazard is able to easily avoided if users fine-tune rational. Beyond any doubt, it is obvious that online social networking as a positive contributor to the interpersonal relationship. Besides, I hope that users should carefully check the information prior to the update and will have deliberation about the time-consuming for Facebook in the long run.