Some people think that art ( such as painting and music) does not directly improve the quality of people's lives, so the government spends money on other areas.

In this day and age, there is a proliferation consensus that the government and local authorities have been endeavoring to enhance the civic' s life. Notwithstanding, this situation has sparked the firestorm whether numerous countries are squandering much money via some vain of art categories instead of investing in the infrastructure and economy. To the best of my knowledge, art does not solely contribute to the aesthetic precursor but also let our imagination run wide. I am biased towards the former opinion and the following essay will be analyzed in depth. Initially, it is essential to recognize that the radical role of arts in state-of-the-art society is an invisible value, providing people to entertainment and yielding various psychological rewards, such as relief from stress. To be more specific, the masterpieces are just one of the soul seed, and also as a key component of culture and naturally passed down from one generation to another, especially it requires no money to survive. By way of illustration, when people constantly confined by under pressure in work or daily life, the most effective way to find some songs in which drive them to get lean and escape the hustle and bustle. On the flip side, it is equally pivotal to distinguish the fact that public money of a city should be concentrated on a prospect like public facilities, which are more likely to bring immediate merits to the society rather than the arts. As a result of participating subject in several developing countries that build up a number of industrial products and integration with global' s economy improvement plays a vital role rather than an expectation about the entertainment industry because of capacity to satisfy the needs of citizens and improve their high living standard. Beyond any doubt, it is obvious that public facilities play a fundamental function about the well-being of individual civic. However, it is an inevitable and undistributed fact that the benefits of arts. I hope that the government will have rational fine-tune between material and spirit values in the long run.