Many people today are worried about young children using video games. What problems might these games cause, for children and society as a whole? How could this problem reduced?

Nowadays some parents corcern about young children because of their increasing addiction to visual games. Although these games have negative influences on children but it can be tackled by some measure. To begin with, digital games may cause various problems to their users, especially for youth. One of them it is sedentary lifestyle, which is also caused obesity. It require little physical activity that means children usually spend all day on the computer desk. Moreover, player of visual games at a young age may even face a loss of communication, which means video games do not allow children to interact with people as well as friends, family members. Finally, addiction visual games can bring a negative impact on their academic performance, it means playing a lot can lead to waste a lot of time, instead of playing visual games children tends to do their homework which is utmost important for young generation. As the result, children tends to face with more significant problems later on. However, there are some measures to tackle these issue. The viable solution for parents is to restrict gadgets and encourage their children being more physical active. It is better to play football instead of playing visual gadgets as well as PlayStation or X-Box. Another solution is that children should join in some additional classes such as math, English, which can help them to communicate and make friends. By acquiring these skills children will be more active in society. Furthermore, teachers should control children’s homework even if they do not complete their homeworks, teachers should penalize them or parents should ban playing games such as Warcraft, Counter-strike. This solution can lead to completing their assignment, children will be think what they are going to choose doing homework or playing visual games. To sum up, playing video games can be impact negatively on youth in terms of health, being sociable and interaction, these problems can be solved by various action, including physical activity, joining additional lessons and punishments.