Children are generally more successful in foreign language studies than adults. Thus, it is better to learn languages in childhood.

In the contemporary society, there have been widespread discussions about children are generally more successful in foreign language studies than adults and various arguments have been put forward Indeed such debates have sometimes resulted in acrimonious or rancorous discussion. Whilst a large number of advocates may strenuously argue that children learn language quickly than adults. Their adversaries may claim otherwise considering numerous arguments made. I would strongly to some extent hold that my opinion, I agree that children learn language more successful to learn language than adults. It is considered one of the most controversial issues today in this essay I am going to examine this phenomenon from both viewpoints. On one side of the argument there are people who argue that the benefit considerably outweigh the first reason is that the mind of the children learn quickly than adults. For example, children find them the words take words from mother and father quickly. The second reason is that children learn language very quickly because this child from level childhood don have many tasks so you find them were taking information quickly. One good of illustrating this is when give children and adults same information you find children remember information more than adults. Third reason is that the children in level childhood The brain cells are overturned to help save. For example when You take something for the children, you can find something that remembers, or when something gives you In summary, as the discussion above my opinion primarily include children learn language quickly than adults. There are the main aspects people should consider carefully when dealing with this issue in addition to other less important factors that may also be stressed.