2. Many people think regions affect successful persons. What is your opinion about native regions and accomplished person influence on the regions they belong to?

Many may argue that successful persons come from successful regions and that a favorable environment can make anyone a successful person. But every successful person once originated from the native regions. It is a person’s determination, capability and attitude that he possesses which makes him a successful person. Native regions can play detrimental role in the life of a person because of the education and the environment and people they are surrounded with which my impact leadership and social skills. Such qualities are possessed by one in a certain period of time from his experience. For example, MK Gandhi, learned the leadership skills he possessed from his childhood. It is not the native region that holds back a person from success but the persons determination and willingness to learn and prosper. Moving to other places introduces an individual to new ideas and new ways of doing things. It allows a person to thing in a broad perspective and this open minded thinking plays a vital role in a person’s success. For example, DhirubhaiAmbani a renowned entrepreneur achieved all his success because of him moving out of his native region and having the willingness to learn to determination to prosper. While moving to different places he learnt different people and various skills which he was not aware of at his native place. And these new learning helped him rule the business world. It can very easily be said that being born with a silver spoon in one’s mouth doesn’t really state that he is destined to be a successful person. The region of the world that one belongs to is not the only factor that acts behind ones success but ones conviction, demeanor, competence among other factors.