Many people think that money is the best gift to give a teenager, but others disagree. Discuss bot the views and give your opinion including relevant examples.

Giving the money as a present to teenagers have raised a few sparked debates in society. While some assert that money can be lent to the youngsters to make them feel independent, others hold a controversial notion, due to their indulgence in unethical activities. This essay outlines both these views, and summarizes points for my firm stand with the former approach. On the one hand, which gives the credits to the individuals who distribute the money to young people, to resolve the interdependency bond with their parents, which I agree upon. Having said that, children can receive a gifted amount every month from their parents, which makes them feel prodigious to meet their needs without establishing the dependency. For instance, many traditional Indian families assign a dedicated amount, to their grown up adults from every pay check, to allow them to experience the freedom of being independent to fulfil their basic amenities. Therefore, it is evident that offering the money to teenagers segregates the reliance that young adults have on their mentors. On the other hand, there are certainly valid arguments made by fewer people who are concerned about youngsters indulgence in illegal activities. To elaborate this further, teen-age, which is considered as the most vulnerable age group could prove treacherous, if a youngster commits the crime with the help of the money presented by their parents. For example, the crime rate in juvenile in recent times has proliferated due to their hands-on with the easy money obtained from their guardians. To conclude, having considered the aforementioned reasons from both the sides, adults who gift their offspring with the money could be worthy only if it develops an independent nature in youngsters. However, there is a minuscule chance of drifting them towards the illegal activities due to their immaturity.