Many people think that happiness relies upon individual, while others think that it is affected by other factors.

Peaceful mind is the integral part of our soul. For some people happiness is a state of mind, which can control solely and some individuals believe that external factors plays a vital role in someone’s pleasure. Therefore, I will elaborate my views to conclude. To begin with, someone’s enjoyment is purely based on his state of mind. Happiness is a factor which can achieve solely. For instance, if one can do yoga, meditation, and read books about spiritualism, he can find happiness in his inner self. Certainly, anyone cannot find happiness easily. In addition, control on your state of mind is the primary factor and ignore the matters or circumstances is secondary then deal to them with a pure heart and nothing to lose nature. This approach brings enjoyment & peace towards you. However, control your heart and mind, it’s the sturdiest and an apposite approach to stay happy. On the contrary, some other believes that outer matters affect the mind & heart the most. For example, when someone going to the office or attend a function, he passes by someone’s cremation, he felts unhappiness, it’s a superstition, but that’s the firm truth, it can affects state of mind. Individuals believe that a good house, a bunch of money, a car is a symbol of happiness. In addition, weather plays a huge role in changing state of mind. According to research by the Times of India, Pune has the most happiness rate due to their pleasant weather. Music also changes anyone’s behaviour. Henceforth, external factors are the important attributes. To summarize, People can control their mind it’s on their own hand, but also not denied that outer matters is the prominent sign of a changing a state of mind.