Many people think happiness relies upon the responsibility of individuals, others think that is affected by other factors.

It is arguable that the happiness depends on the person or it depends on the other factors. some believes it depends on the person. In my opinion, it is solely depends on that persons action not the other factors. On one hand person can state happiness relies on the person. As an example, a person can say eating his favourite food makes them happy or travelling to the places he love makes him feel happy. Moreover listening to a favourite song or achieving their life goals make them feel happiness and I believe it is true that doing what they like can effect their psychological state. In my personal experience, I like to play computer games and it makes me happy, so that it' s my actions caused me to be happy. On the other hand people will say that happiness not only depends on the individual but also other factors like surrounding environment. As an example, children likes to get gifts from their parents so that their parents are the second factor that makes them happy. Mostly elderly people likes to visit less crowded parks or greener forests because they love to be in a silent environment because of that silent environment or park becomes the other factor. But to full fill the second factor one must take action. In conclusion, its is hard to define how a person feel happy. In my opinion, I believe that the happiness is not depends on the other factors but the individuals actions because at the end it is that individuals action cause him to be happy.