Many people think that happiness relies on the responsibility of individuals, other think that is affected by other factors.

While the majority of people believe that happiness depended on individual person's responsibility, others argue that it caused by several other factors. In my opinion, external factors play crucial role in making person happy. This essay will discuss both the viewpoints. Happiness is sole responsibility of an individuals by many people. This is because, Happiness depends on persons state of mind, emotions. Every person have ability to control one's emotions. Moreover, It is control by reading books, yoga and meditations. For example, doing yoga practice in early morning that give a fresh energy, making happy to us. Many institutions can guide how to take control of state of mind, yoga practicies, mediatation practicies and maintain good health with peaceful mind. Hapiness is plays vital role in individuals person's life and they will get satisfaction after doing this activities. On the other hand, such people consider external factors that are crucial for individual persons. That is to say Every person has expectations, dreams, good job. People often satisfied after achieving all this things and brings with achievement. Furthermore, research has proved that some time weather plays a vital rolerole to change the state of mind of an individual person and makes happy. For instance, according to research Pune city is one of the best city due to its pleasant weather. Every person feels satisfied after achieve and fulfil this things and that makes happy and satisfied. In conclusion, although many people think that happiness is not only depends on individual person's responsibility, it can be depends on person's expectations, dreams that will give satisfaction and making happy. Happiness plays vital role in individual person's life with several other factors.