Some people think that young people should go to university to further their education while others think they should be encouraged to work as car mechanics or builders etc. to serve society.

In this ever changing humanity, the demand for the teenagers serve the country is increasing, some individuals argues that young people should acquire a college degree while others think that they should be motivated to work in as automobile mechanics or builder etc. To help the public. The writer will discuss both views and an opinion will be added to the later. To start with, the young people are much eager to study continually after graduating high school, due to the fact that their minds are fresh from the high school education. Teenagers, loves to be with their friends in the same year of education and sometimes it's much more beneficial to learn by having trusted peers on the side. In addition, the earlier to finish college the better chance to have job and serve more better the nation professionally and much more efficient than just the mean jobs. Just like the CEO of the Facebook who manage to build the company out of his thesis project. However, others think that young teens should support the community at an early stage by working as a truck mechanic or manual labour on a construction site. Channeling their fountain of energy in this age is in good use, in exchange of video games and social media site wastage of time teenagers will be productive by helping the civilization in participating in manual task in the motor garage or construction site, ergo, win-win situation. In addition, they will have the time to think of what they will pursue in college, just like having a ‘gap year’. Although, few people think that teenagers must be encouraged to work as a car mechanic or a construction worker in order to serve the humanity, I find It illogical because there are already present labourers around with much more experience thus making the project efficiently and not be wasted by the un-experienced teens. In conclusion, with all the views discussed, I strongly agree that teenagers must go to for university after secondary education immediately due to the support they have and also in the long run they can serve the society effectively as a professional worker and not just the repetitive works of the manual labourer.