Some people feel that children should be educated in single sex schools; others argue that mixed schools are better.

The current educational institutes are offering different accommodation facilities, mainly based on sexuality. Some prefer studying in single sexuality oriented institute while some prefer going to schools which have mixed sex teaching facilities. This essay will argue the contradictory viewpoint between people based on which mode of studying facilities should children opt. Firstly, a certain amount of the population feels that children should be sent to academy which only promote a single sexuality. They firmly believe that this facility will help them to reduce the growing amount of love relationships between students and they also lose their focus on their studies. For instance, 60% of students who study in co- education have affairs and it has been proved that these people scored less compared to people who are single. Hence, children studying in this schools can avoid having affairs and also can focus on studies. On the other hand, some of them argue that children should be sent to co-education schools rather than single sex schools. The main reason behind their thought process is because this type of schools will promote children to be open minded rather than being a broad minded with respect to gender. To illustrate this, people who had a background of studying in co-education get along with opposite sexuality well while other people find it to be difficult. Therefore, studying in mixed sex institute will helps them to get long well with one another and also in addition avoids them to think in a broad way. So, what kind of a academy should children be sent? Well, although the single sex institutesex institute reduces the rate of students to fall in love, but this idea will develop kids to be anti towards their opposite gender. Whereas, co-education schools will reduce the gender differences and in addition it helps children to be comfortable with the opposite sexuality. To conclude, I personally feel it is essential for every kid to study in mixed institute as these schools outweigh single sex schools in many different positive ways.