Many People Think That Happiness Relies On The Responsibility Of Individuals Others Think It Is Affected By Other Factors

In this contemporary world, jubilance plays a vital role in an individual's life despite hard-work and sacrifice. However, happiness can be measured vividly and some people think it relies upon self-responsibility, while others think the perception of happiness can be affected by external factors. Indeed, I believe that a significant piece of jubilation depends on outside factors and both viewpoints are elaborated as follows. To begin with, although bliss can be identified as a state of mind, person nowadays follows their relaxing activities such as spending time on the beach, listening to favourite music, meditation etc. In addition to that, achieving a new skill or ambition also imparts happiness in one's life. Moreover, several books on religion demonstrate the state of mind or preach crucial values that indirectly affect the human mind. For instance, the renowned book "The God Gifts" teaches the state of satisfaction and methods for the same. Hence, the individual believes in their remunerative actions that make them happy. Conversely, according to certain people, ecstasy bestows by other predominant factors. To cite an example, prominent future milestones, dreaming spending time with family or buying a house etc. A significant "Times" newspaper demonstrates an article, how weather can affect a person's joy. It depicts the surpassing weather condition of Ontario, Canada that individual enjoys constantly. Furthermore, a person's happiness relies on emotion and a positive spirit. For perfect paragon, if a person achieves his work target simultaneous with career advancement, the magnitude of happiness soaring undoubtedly. To recapitulate, although it is a computable fact that happiness relies on individual responsibility, it is also an undeniable fact that extraneous factors are pivotal.