Many people think that fast food companies should not be allowed to advertise while others believed that all companies should have the right to advertise What is your opinion

Nowadays, air pollution has become a major issue all around the world. Some people think that the main reason of air pollution is more usage of cars. So one day should be an international car free day which is the most effective method to reduce air pollution but others believe that there are more others ways to reduce it. This essay looks into both views with personal opinion. To begin, some mortals think that an international car-free day is an effective method to reduce air pollution because nowadays more than half percentage of the public are using the private vehicles which emit the fatal gases in the air. These gases are very dangerous for human health. For example, in Delhi city where roads are very congested due to driving the cars effect to the environment. For this, in that city, the temperature is always high and there is no fresh or clean air to breath. If one day will be free from cars, there could be kept air fresh to some extent. On the other side, others people think that air pollution could be reduced by using the others effective methods. For Instance, people use air conditioner which also effect to the air. As a result, there can be seen unbalance in the outskirts like to reduce the rain. So, these constructions should be so far away from human habitant. I believe that, only one day banned the usage of cars not solution for reducing the air pollution. To sum up, although excessive usage of cars are responsible for air pollution, but we cannot ignore the other factors which pollute to the air like industries, factories. So government should make rules and regulations to control the threats which effect to human life.