Many filmmakers make movies based on books. When a movie is produced based on books, some people prefer to read books before watching films, other people choose to watch the movie first. Which one do you think is better? Why?

Currently, people all around the world have faced with the serious epidemic which is called Covid-19. Citizens are approached free health care from their goverment. This can have both positive and negative. On the one hand, supporting free health care is beneficial in some way. Firstly, one of the main benefits is that all citizens has approached to the same quality of care and treatments especially poor people. Medicine services and treatments are quite costly with people. In fact, expensive health care cost being from prescription charges and treatment cost prevents a great number of these people from meeting doctors to treat minor disease for a long time and their health certainly be worse. Secondly, the goverment can control the spread of illness and diagnose at the initial level. For example, thousands of people were kept away citizens area and then were taken care of by doctors, nurses, and military goverment. After a short- strict time, patients who were attacked by the virus have been got rid of the disease. On the other hand, there are some disadvantages of free medical services and treatments. The goverment invested the amount of money for supporting their citizens, therefore, the budget is nearly scarcity. It makes an important effect to another field that need to be supplied such as education, foreign- economics or culture. Another problem is that the lack of doctors, trained nurses can have a detrimental effect on the quality of medical centres frequently overload with patients. It means that doctor has met and took care of many cases continually. It is hard to focus on one person. Additionally, medical staffs have to work long time and nurse a large number of people. In conclusion, free health care has both advantages and disadvantages. National authority should motivate beneficial in effective ways.