Many people think that every individual is responsible for their happiness, but some people believe there are other external factors that influence us.

In the name of success, people are always striving towards a better life and wealthy bank accounts, but they do not consider how happy they are in the current moment. In my opinion, I think that a person’s happiness will always be according to his actions rather than throwing it on all other external factors. To begin with, the humans who think their happiness is always dependent on the otherworldly factors, can never be happy in their soul. This is because, they are constantly trying to find reasons for not being cheerful rather cherishing that moment, as they get bogged down for small things that go wrong in their activity. For example, if a particular planned work is not completed appropriately, they will instantly be corrosive and completely stuck, rather than thinking how can they achieve it. On the other side, they are the positive thinkers who are always happy for small things, that happen in their lives. This is because, they get organized if anything goes in unplanned direction, they find unique ways to be happy. One's actions and their decisions are only responsible for their happiness. They have to clearly understand what makes them happy and what doesn’t. For example, from a research conducted this year, it is proven that the positive minded person is happier than their contrary. The reason is, they always try understand what clearly makes them happy and what doesn’t. At the same time, they never overburden themselves, they work according to their limitations. In conclusion, I think that a person joyfulness will always lie in their actions, as they are solely responsible for all the decisions they make in their life.