In a number of countries, some people think it is necessary to spend large sums of money on constructing new railway lines for very fast trains between cities. Others believe the money should be spent on improving existing public transport.

In a salad days of millennium, the society is Polarised into two groups almost equally regarding to the notion that, many individuals believe government should spend money on making new railway lines instead of some think that authorities should spent on improving the public transportation. Different people have their distinct mindset. The following paragraphs would shed light on both the approaches before making the final sheets. To commence with the first notion, there are myriad things to be share in its favour of spend money on building new railway lines. First and foremost, it is essential to be spend money for the betterment of making new lines for the high speed trains because commuting by these type of transportation from the one place to the another place is very comfortable, safer and faster than the road transportation system. Secondly, the trains can carry a large number of passengers and goods to another place without facing the traffic problem. Furthermore, every people can afford to travel by train because of the reasonable prices. Shifting towards to the second school of thought that, improving the public transportation plays a essential role in interconnecting the different parts of the cities, where the rail system cannot reachable. Moreover, higher authorities should invest on the battery operated system vehicles and C. N. G. Since, these mode of vehicles does not exist pollution in environment. Nevertheless, public transport has been always main commuting mode for rural citizens in some part of the country India. Hammering the last nail, I personally feel that country's budget should be equally distributed for the improvement of the rail system as well as public transport.