Many people think that companies or private institutions should take the responsibility of cleaning the waste in the environment, not the government.

We are living in an unsustainable world, by which I mean there are many problems will happen unexpectedly. Many people blame for the extinction of special creatures on the main environmental problem. But others differently argue that there are many more crucial environmental issues than only the loss of species in the world. In my view, I stand on both sides, protecting plants and animals and being concerned about other factors such as climate change, global warming and the increasing CO2 emission. Firstly, I am convinced that we, the human, are not the only creature existing on the globe, in fact, there are many more species co-existing or living even longer than us. Thus, if any of those are standing on the edge of extinction, or dying out, this point will break down the life circle more likely in the negative way. The hawks, for instance, are the mighty predators known as the king of birds, they tend to hunt rodents or snakes, but if there are no hawk living in the nature, their prayers will have more chances to give birth, increase their population. Eventually, the natural balance soon will be lost. However, there are also more important environmental issues, not only the extinct problem, particularly, the climate change, global warming and more urgent, the increasing CO2 emission. Personally, I am deeply concerned about those problems as if my personal affairs. Some people think the main cause of these may just happen naturally, but, actually, they are treating themselves with their innocent reasons, most of these issues are due to us, the humanity, especially from the manufactories. For example, in the heat energy industry, people have to burn coals in order to produce power supply to the civilians. This, however, releases a huge amount of toxic waste into the atmosphere, causing air pollution. Finally, I am worried about our nature because of those problems as though I am an environmentalist. We need to preserve the natural habitats and the green colour of our planet by trying to teach and inspire more and more people getting involved in this as if these are theirs. In conclusion, the loss of particular species, the climate change, the global warming and the air pollution, caused by the increasing carbon dioxide are all important to us. Therefore, we, as a member of the green planet, should protect our globe as there is only one planet we can live.