Environmental problem are too big for individual countries and individual people to address. We have reached the stage where the only way to protect the environment is to address it at an international level. with t

Good manners are the best value added thing that can be given to a child while growing up. A growing child should learn good etiquettes in order to respect everyone in the society. However, negligence during the growth age can cause negative implications in future. I believe that that both, parents and educational institutes, are equally responsible for better up-bringing of a human being. During the growth years, parents play the most important role before a kid is introduced to a learning place. Since till the age of two or three, a child spends most of the time growing up with his parents and family. For example, my son, who is three years old, has recently introduced to a play school, but it was his parents responsibility to educate the basic learnings and manners to him till the age he starts going to such place. However, for later stages, knowledge institutes also plays an important role for good up-bringing. When the young generation is introduced to a new place, where they get to know new people with a completely new environment, the responsibility of knowledge and manners enhancement also comes up on that place. For instance, I will expect my son to learn good manners at school because neither I not my wife would be able to give that much amount of time to him. Thankfully, this multiple pleases of life, let the children groom themselves. In conclusion, both family and learning place are equally important. Parents play a major role during the initial 2-3 years of age; however, schools shares the responsibility later on. It is good that there is a lot of opportunities available these days for children to become a nice human being.