Many people think region effect successful person. Whats your opinion about native regions and accomplished person influence on the regions they belong.

Being successful is a paramount dream of every individual in our society. In order to achieve this the place you are currently residing can bring some positive or negative impact in one’s life. In this essay I will be discussing regarding my view for the same. First and foremost, we can see a lot of people migrating to USA, Canada, London, and many developed countries stating that they don’t have enough resources for education and employment. In my opinion, this can be true for a small percentage of individuals; if he or she wants to be successful in life there will be no odds stopping them back. Region don’t have much role to play in anyones life if you have the right idea and plan to execute. If we take examples of a lot of successful people in our society, everybody had vision, irrespective of the place they are located. The Ambanis, Birlas and many top notch business man found the roots for their multi national companies from a land which was looted by the British many years back. Nevertheless, if you are unable to find the right resources for your self development you will have to look options to move on. To sum up, it’s not the place, it’s the notion which is more important according to me. Things may not bring fruitful results initially, but no success comes without handwork and determination.