Many people think it is important to protect the environment, but they make no effort on it themselves. Why it is so and what can be done about it?

Pure environment is necessary to stay healthy so most of people believe that to save the environment is very important, but they do not do assiduity to protect it themselves as they do not the cause but it should be done by taking some steps. To begin with, there are some reasons why people not try to make environment better. Firstly, people do not know they themselves are the main cause of environmental damage because they do not know by their daily activities they harm the environment for example, uses of cars and other vehicles more and more cause pollution in surroundings. Secondly, they do not think enough about it because they are living in luxurious life like everyone use air conditioner to protect themselves from heat but they do not think that why they feel hot environment. Moreover, people believe that it is a global problem and they can not do anything to solve it only government action can solve it. Some measure can be taken which help people, what can harm the environment and what they can do. First of all, awareness for environment should be spread among people and should be educate people about, how environment can damage so, they do not use any thing which is harmful for it. Then, people need to think themselves to regarding this problem like they have to think about upcoming generation. In addition, some strict rules and regulations should be made by government and action should be take if anyone try to damage the environment by breaking the rules. Furthermore, whole world should be united to take appropriate measures for this problem like make an organization which give all instruction related to environment on daily basis. In conclusion, people want to protect environment but they do not know what can be done so, they should be aware by educating them and by taking individual responsibility this problem can be solved.