Is development of robots fruitful or dangerous? Discuss advantages and disadvantages.

Due to advancement in technology, people's life became more realistic. It is a pandemic debate in the world, development of robot is good things or bad things. While this approach has too many advantages and disadvantages, this essay will emphasise both approaches along with a conclusion in the following paragraphs. To commence with, augmentation of robot is very good things, because it has many dominances. First and foremost, by robot, people can save their life in dangerous places. By robot through, they can defend a terrorist attack. To buttress, robot will utilize as a soldier in terrorist place, by this, they defend terrorist and save a person's life. One more ascendancy is that its usage in industrial areas where the risk is higher, like a chemical industry, where through robot, people can acquire a higher profit without faces any tragedies such as a skin burning, and so on. For example, over 25 countries had been used robot in a chemical company. Therefore, not only they obtain more profit, but also save an employee soul. There are some drawbacks also, alternatively, robot's maintenance cost is very high. By this, the government can invest more payment for the approaching further evolution of robot. The government already have faced too many problems related advancement, they will take borrow some fund for continuing this approach. So, the country will face too many problems related to pay. One more limitation is, if the innovation of robot is dramatically increasing, then the unemployment rate will rise. This is because, by this, an automation industry develops where robots are working instead of people. For instance, according to Mumbai University, 46% of unemployment rate had been increased since 2019 owing to advancement of robots. Henceforth to conclude, shadow of people (robot) through which people can save their life in some difficulties situation like either a terrorist attack or in a chemical industry, whilst augmenting of robot is the main reason for the unemployment, also the national will take borrow a money from another nation. It is suggested that government should invest money on other problems before the investment of robot.