Is invention of robots fruitful or dangerous? Discuss advantages and disadvantages.

Due to advancement in technology, people's life became more realistic. It is a pendamic debate in the world, development of robot is good thing or bad thing. While this approach has too many advantages and disadvantages, this essay will emphasise both approaches along with conclusion in following paragraphs. To commence with, augmentation of robot is very good thing, because it has many dominances. First and foremost, by robot, people can save their life in danger places. By robot through, they can defend terrorist attacks. To buttress, robot will utilize as a soldier in terrorist place, by this, they defend terrorist and save a people life. One more ascendancy is that it usage in industrial areas where risk is higher, like chemical industry, where through robot, people can acquire higher profit without faces any tragedies such as skin burning, and so on. For example, over 25 countries had been used robot in chemical company. Therefore, not only they obtain more profit, but also save an employee life. There are some drawbacks also, alternatively, robots maintenance cost is very higher. By this, government can invest more money for approaching further development of robot. Government already have faced too many problems related development, they will take borrow some money for continuing this approach. So, country will face too many problems related money. One more limitation is, if innovation of robot is dramatically increasing, then unemployment rate will rise. This is because, by this, an automation industry develope where robots are working instead of people. For instance, according to Mumbai University, 46% of unemployment rate had been increased since 2019 owing to development of robots. Henceforth to conclude, shadow of people (robot) through which people can save their life in some difficulty situation like either a terrorist attack or in a chemical industry, whilst augmentation of robot is the main reason for unemployment, also national will take borrow a money from other nation. It is suggested that government should invest money on other problems before investment for invention of robot.