Many people these days have computer, laptops, telephones at their home for work. Do you think, working from home has more advantages or disadvantages? Give reasons.

Nowadays, more people will prefer to work from home rather than come to the office, because these days they have computer, laptops, telephones. Even though, this has the disadvantages such as; lack of communication between team members, cheat and distraction. Imagine a morning, when a storm is coming, but you need to go to the office to work your day, in the last few decades you cannot do anything about this, but you will need to call your manager and told he or she that you are not coming to work. However, with modern devices and internet connection, people only need to turn on their computer, and commit their work directly from their home. Furthermore, if they want to have a meeting with the manager or team members, then there are many software are allowing them to have the meeting online. Despite work from home is helping the people to work more efficiently, this also have many disadvantages, one such problem is lack of communication between team members may cause many confusions, for example; when you communicate with the others in person, you not only do it in verbal, but also you can do it with interaction, such as; touch and body language, hence, this is should be more useful than do it online. Finally, the companies should allow their employees to work from home, because it will be good for the people, although modern technology does not support the users to interact with each others online and there are many other problems, but the advantages may outweigh the disadvantages because this allowed the employees to feel more comfortable and reduce their stress, then they will be more productive.