Many people these days have computer, laptops, and telephones at their home for work. Do you think, working from home has more advantages or disadvantages? Give reasons.

Education plays an important role in the life of the children, as it not only made them a good citizen also help them to become sophisticated through different subjects. The current issue of a debate is that, some people against need of school to study while the children can be studied at home through electronic media. I do not agree with aforementioned notion, as the school cannot be completely replaced by the net study. This essay will throw some light on this argument. To begin with, no doubt with the advancement in technology, cyberspace is crucial for education, pupil can easily get the information from the web whenever they needed. Therefore, each and every subject material has on the internet. For instance, there are so many e- books are available on the web. So a child can take the help of those. Moreover, it is really beneficial for distance learning courses. Therefore, one can attend the class without visiting the institution. Moreover, students can also able to make their own time schedule. Therefore, it provides the facility of super flexibility. On the other hand, there are numerous reasons for the effectiveness of face-to-face learning. First and the foremost is that, teachers will be able to monitor the how much student has learned, so that one can be able to pay attention more if need to particular area to the pupil. Secondly, studying through physical presence in the institute has helped them to communicate with their tutor and their peers. Therefore, one will acquire the interpersonal skill. Last but not the least, is that tutor can access the child from the every aspect of the curriculum. Therefore, it makes the student to become sophisticated and cognitive which would be fruitful for their future and occupation. Hence, studying in the institute is necessary for holistic development of the pupil. To conclude, it has been seen that the internet is useful only for those who have certain difficulty to attend the class, but it cannot take place off school in the life of an individual as it is important for holistic development of an individual.